Sign in to follow this  
tmdgm

Red Falcon Korean addd on - Soviet campaign crashes

I just downloaded and installed Red Falcon's Korean campaigns to play campaigns for Sov and Chinese, however the soviet campaign crashes to desktop every time I try to start one. Chinese campaign is fine.

I patched SFP1 up to current, then made a fresh install, installed Edward's Korean addon, then installed Edward's update and the Red Falcon addon, (also Gramps russian speech pack).

Anyone get the soviet red falcon campaign to work?

bump.

Anybody out there play the Red Falcon campaigns for SFP1? Any other forums out there other than simhq?

I'm new to SF and I also get CTD everytime when going into any single mission or quick fly with fresh install of the KAW and Red Falcon add-on. When looking into campaign, there is none listed...

Unfortunately, I have installed and patched using the single 3rd Wire site download (a la last fall) and then immediately installed KAW and all the other various add-ons (instead of doing them one by one, silly me...).

Does anyone else know for certain whether the KAW terrains and Red Falcon campaigns are compatible with 3rd Wire uber patch???

Inquiring minds want to know....

I suspect nobody cares since the new KAW sounds like it is around the corner...

I'm new to SF and I also get CTD everytime when going into any single mission or quick fly with fresh install of the KAW and Red Falcon add-on. When looking into campaign, there is none listed...

Unfortunately, I have installed and patched using the single 3rd Wire site download (a la last fall) and then immediately installed KAW and all the other various add-ons (instead of doing them one by one, silly me...).

Does anyone else know for certain whether the KAW terrains and Red Falcon campaigns are compatible with 3rd Wire uber patch???

Inquiring minds want to know....

I suspect nobody cares since the new KAW sounds like it is around the corner...

patience. You just asked the question.