Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vasco

Vasco's Volunteers - Reminder

Recommended Posts

Just a reminder gentlemen,

 

The new campaign starts on Saturday 25 September at 7PM GMT, 2PM EST and 11AM PST. Meet up on Black Haze's Teamspeak 3 server (Address: tx.teamspeak.cc Port: 9083 Password: pfalz) as normal. I will be hosting as usual (My IP: 94.193.248.106).

 

If you haven't already done so, please link up with Winston, Red Dog or myself on TeamSpeak to test your installation well in advance of the event - we have a number of aircraft fixed for MP for you to download and install don't want last-minute problems preventing us from getting airborne.

 

Regards,

 

Vasco :pilotfly:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Winston are you handling the individual paints for the game? I have one just about painted up now.

 

Beard

For this campaign we're going to use the historical "Black Flight" skins except I'm putting our names on the side in place of the actual pilots. See here: http://combatace.com/topic/58814-coming-soon-to-a-sky-near-you/

 

Just tell Vasco that you are signing up for the campaign and he'll make a "stand-alone" plane for you and I will make the skin.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..