SF2_2019_RusNavy_SeaFlanker.7z

Original Skin by Bazillius
 for the  Spectre8750  submission Su-33. 

They did all the real work. I did a quick tweak of a skin.jpg and a Su-33_Data.ini type file. Hope it goes thru the '33 is awesome!

11-01-2019: I made a reference to modifying the flight_data file above. I actually spent way more time trying to make the flight characteristics actually flyable on my system. If you try the plane and have difficulty, I enclose a Su33_data file. I also, explain what i did to the file. 

Ever since starting on combat flight sims  have tweakeed flight characteristics. I'm embarrassed to say how long ago. Let's just say I more than could legally drink when DCS World's predecessor Flanker 1 or 2 launched.  The point is, even so I am far from an expert.  Perhaps someone  could make it better.

pic.JPG

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By StoneAxe1492
      Original Skin by Bazillius
       for the  Spectre8750  submission Su-33. 
      They did all the real work. I did a quick tweak of a skin.jpg and a Su-33_Data.ini type file. Hope it goes thru the '33 is awesome!
      11-01-2019: I made a reference to modifying the flight_data file above. I actually spent way more time trying to make the flight characteristics actually flyable on my system. If you try the plane and have difficulty, I enclose a Su33_data file. I also, explain what i did to the file. 
      Ever since starting on combat flight sims  have tweakeed flight characteristics. I'm embarrassed to say how long ago. Let's just say I more than could legally drink when DCS World's predecessor Flanker 1 or 2 launched.  The point is, even so I am far from an expert.  Perhaps someone  could make it better.

• By bazillius

View File Su-33 SKINS and INIs